Board of Directors

The Cucharas Sanitation and Water District (CSWD) is governed by a five-member Board of Directors.

Five (5) Board Members are elected by registered voters who reside within the District or by property owners who are registered Colorado voters.

The Board of Directors are elected to establish policies and provide fiduciary direction for the Cucharas Sanitation and Water District.

The following are the Board of Directors for the Cucharas Sanitation and Water District:

Larry Dasenbrock - Chair -  Term Expires:  2022

David George - Vice Chair Term Expires:  2023 

Ronald Barbee - Secretary - Term Expires:  2023

James Alt - Treasurer - Term Expires:  2022  

James Berg - Director - Term Expires 2022








Copyright 2021 Cuchara Sanitation & Water District